Log in or sign up


USER:
PASS:

 
 
Forums
Call of Duty World at War Zombies :: Forums :: Support :: Map Support
 
<< Previous thread | Next thread >>
is it hard to scale prefabs to be rat sized?
Moderators: smithster, dcslim
Author Post
Inferno
Wed Jun 17 2009, 08:05PM
Registered Member #361
Joined: Sun Dec 07 2008, 04:34PM
Posts: 38
is there a really complicated way to do it, or is it simple?

[ Edited Wed Jun 17 2009, 08:09PM ]
Back to top
UberMouse
Thu Jun 18 2009, 06:06AM
Registered Member #809
Joined: Sat Dec 13 2008, 07:39PM
Posts: 144
I think it's simple I don't know though.
Back to top
MrInfidel
Thu Jun 18 2009, 09:32AM
Registered Member #5281
Joined: Sun Feb 01 2009, 04:37AM
Posts: 216
I imagine there would be a tool in Radiant which would allow the simple resizing of prefabs.
Back to top
 

Jump:     Back to top

User Colour Key:
Head Administrator, Administrator, Forum Moderator, Member

Syndicate this thread: rss 0.92 Syndicate this thread: rss 2.0 Syndicate this thread: RDF
Powered by e107 Forum System