Log in or sign up


USER:
PASS:

 
 
Forums
Call of Duty World at War Zombies :: Forums :: Support :: Map Support
 
<< Previous thread | Next thread >>
misc errors / coop crashing
Go to page   <<      
Moderators: smithster, dcslim
Author Post
ottawolf
Wed Jan 21 2009, 09:17PM
Registered Member #1722
Joined: Sat Dec 20 2008, 01:49AM
Posts: 41
i have stripped it down to before i had the load screen, to see if it works, and it didnt, mind you i have been painstainkinly going thru all the code and i have found one error so far, maybe it is as simple as that, would like to know how to get rid of the duplicate load sequence for the sounds though.
Back to top
ottawolf
Thu Jan 22 2009, 04:21AM
Registered Member #1722
Joined: Sat Dec 20 2008, 01:49AM
Posts: 41
foxed the errors, no more problems, a few glitchs but played online coop with it for first time and itwent well.
Back to top
exzez
Thu Jan 22 2009, 04:30PM
Registered Member #2376
Joined: Wed Dec 24 2008, 05:10PM
Posts: 61
how yopu fixed?... btw what was the main prob?
???

answer pls faaaaaaaaaaaast... have the same problem :/

[ Edited Thu Jan 22 2009, 04:55PM ]
Back to top
ottawolf
Sun Jan 25 2009, 08:57PM
Registered Member #1722
Joined: Sat Dec 20 2008, 01:49AM
Posts: 41
the error was in my server and client scripts, the ones you do in the fx section of the tut. Make sure to copy all the scripts and make the changes appropriatly. I had an error there. Fixed it and boom works, loadscreen and mission screen added back in and th map is available for download now. Good luck

www.atuclan.phpnet.us

above link for map dpwnload
Back to top
Go to page   <<       

Jump:     Back to top

User Colour Key:
Head Administrator, Administrator, Forum Moderator, Member

Syndicate this thread: rss 0.92 Syndicate this thread: rss 2.0 Syndicate this thread: RDF
Powered by e107 Forum System