Log in or sign up


USER:
PASS:

 
 
Forums
Go to page       >>  
Moderators: smithster, dcslim
Author Post
godfather85
Thu Jan 08 2009, 11:08AM
Registered Member #2339
Joined: Wed Dec 24 2008, 05:40AM
Posts: 42
Back to top
godfather85
Thu Jan 08 2009, 11:10AM
Registered Member #2339
Joined: Wed Dec 24 2008, 05:40AM
Posts: 42
but we need a texture king and i do mean king lol
Back to top
MartinX
Thu Jan 08 2009, 01:22PM
Registered Member #2520
Joined: Fri Dec 26 2008, 10:27AM
Posts: 14
The idea's actually very good. A boss every 5 rounds with big speed, heath and damage!

[ Edited Thu Jan 08 2009, 01:23PM ]
Back to top
Schilli
Thu Jan 08 2009, 04:45PM
Registered Member #15
Joined: Sun Nov 16 2008, 06:52PM
Posts: 139
nice job check your pm's please =D
Back to top
godfather85
Fri Jan 09 2009, 12:52AM
Registered Member #2339
Joined: Wed Dec 24 2008, 05:40AM
Posts: 42
i cant belive how good this looks and only 2 out of all those ppl that viwed it replied lol thanks for that guys its an idea ive had for a while ppl want obj zombies well my obj is big strong and will rip ur head of lol
Back to top
timmy2008
Fri Jan 09 2009, 11:48AM
Registered Member #3852
Joined: Wed Jan 07 2009, 09:36AM
Posts: 5
That looks sweet!!!!!!

Any idea how long it will take to make it a reality?
Back to top
macavelli
Fri Jan 09 2009, 12:17PM
Registered Member #28
Joined: Mon Nov 17 2008, 12:41PM
Posts: 149
you using Maya?

Looks awesome mate by the way. Would love to learn that programme. If i can help you in any way, i will.
Back to top
TheDelta
Fri Jan 09 2009, 07:13PM
Registered Member #76
Joined: Wed Nov 26 2008, 07:35PM
Posts: 57
Yeah like L4D, looks great
Back to top
Scorp
Sat Jan 10 2009, 08:50AM
Registered Member #2
Joined: Sat Nov 15 2008, 04:34PM
Posts: 129
Looks brill tbh m8!
Back to top
ZombiesMustDie
Sun Jan 11 2009, 02:07AM
Registered Member #3463
Joined: Sat Jan 03 2009, 10:07AM
Posts: 16
wow.
Back to top
Go to page       >>   

Jump:     Back to top

User Colour Key:
Head Administrator, Administrator, Forum Moderator, Member

Syndicate this thread: rss 0.92 Syndicate this thread: rss 2.0 Syndicate this thread: RDF
Powered by e107 Forum System